Micaelah Thomas

Today, an email was sent out to all CHF juniors. The class of 2019 is conducting an election to fill the position of treausurer.
The candidates include: Alliah Johnson, Farhana Uddin, Gbenro Adeduro, and Abigail Mills.
To vote, contact Ms. LS or obtain the link from a friend who is also a member of the 2019 class. To access the ballot, you must log in through your PGCPS email. However, only CHF Juniors’ ballots will count towards the election.
Good luck to all the candidates and may the best one win!