Patricia Daniel

Congratulations to the write a book winners at Charles Herbert flowers high school
We would like to congratulate
1. Anthony Murray
2. Lauryn Alvarez
3. Tony Glass
4. Javonna Medlin
5. Kenny Mashishi
Kenny Mashishi earned first place for the illustration and Alexis Stevenson earned third place for the poetry