National Honor Society Elections


Alexis Jefferson

On Monday, June 4, 2018, members of The National Honor Society will vote for who they want to hold leadership positions within the society.
It is important to vote for someone who you believe will work hard and be a team player.
That is why you should vote Chibuzo Opaigbeogu for Historian, Janet Olowe for Chief of Staff, Alexis Jefferson for Parliamentarian, and Cayla Hall for Corresponding Secretary!